Library Board

The Library Board consists of 5 members with staggered terms. 3 from the county library district appointed by the County Commissioners and 2 appointed from the Town by the Mayor.
The current Board members are
Lola MacDougle, Linda Landrum, Rube Wrightsman, Nisca Warthen, and Liz DeRoche.

The Library Board meets on the second Wednesday of each month at 6:00 pm at the library. The Board oversees the operation of the library under the direction of the Library Director, Kimberly Brooks.  The phone number for the library is 741-3491.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s